Lets Develop SHP together

Lets use our heads, then our mouths to drive this beautiful province forward. The rest of the country writes us off, but we cannot start the blame game. We only pick ourselves from here, correct some of the mistakes in a proper way and move forward. Lets save our people from dying at the hospitals now. Lets eduate our kids now before its too late.

Leadership Approach

Having a structured leadership in the already chaotic province was highly desirable

Read More

Infrastructure Rehabilitation

Rehabilitating failing infrastructure to allow services to exist was a strategy approached by the current leadership. This is now achieved, leading to construction phase now

Read More

Services Restoration

On the back of infrastructure is restoring services. Of particular emphasis on law and order services in the Province

Read More

The Southern Highlands Provincial Executive Council (PEC) and Staff Directory

Robert Dopo

Chairman for Works

Ialibu Basin LLG President

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251, SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: works@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Jacob Iki

Chairman for Health

Ialibu Town Mayor

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: health@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Joe Kunukunu

LLG & District Services

South Wiru LLG President

Mailing Address

P O Box 251, Mendi SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: llgservices@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Tommy Lu

Erave LLG President

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

James Mali

Deputy Governor

LLG President, Kagua Central

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: kagua@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Vincent Manda

Chairman for Lands

Mendi Town Mayor

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi, SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: lands@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Tapoiye Natil

Chairman for Community Services

Imbonggu Proper LLG President

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251, SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: community@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Rev. Wane Ninjipa

Chairman of Council of Churches

Churches Representative

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251, SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: church@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg/

Daniel Peapo

Chairman for Education

East Pangia LLG President

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi 251, SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: education@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg

Timothy Pei

Chairman for Commerce

Nembi Plateau LLG

Mailing Address

P O Box 249, Mendi SHP

Contact

Phone: 5491672

Email: commerce@shp.gov.pg

Website: http://shp.gov.pg